Live Broadcast Coming Soon: Send Us Your Travel And Blogging Questions!

On Friday 30th September, Krissy Kriss and I will be hosting a live broadcast on YouTube. We will be talking all things travel, from our dreams to our favourite locations.

If you have any questions for us, please leave a comment on this post, use the contact form, or connect with me on Twitter or Instagram making sure to add #askcorinneGS to your post/Tweet.

You can connect with me directly via:
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

We look forward to hearing from you! Stay tuned to my Twitter to find out the exact time of the live broadcast.

12189658_10156174048440534_6472564137025629950_n

We never told you we were normal…

2 thoughts on “Live Broadcast Coming Soon: Send Us Your Travel And Blogging Questions!

  1. livein10countries.com - Danni says:

    Hey Corinne! Added you on Twitter to be part of the convo, but here are some questions that spring to mind:

    Any tips for social media success? Is G+ worth trying?
    What would you be prepared to give up in order to travel?
    I have to fly Melbourne to London, where would you recommend I have my layover?

    Like

  2. livein10countries.com - Danni says:

    Hey Corinne! Added you on Twitter to be part of the convo, but here are some questions that spring to mind:

    Any tips for social media success? Is G+ worth trying?
    What would you be prepared to give up in order to travel?
    I have to fly Melbourne to London, where would you recommend I have my layover?

    Like

Leave a Reply

